Seaton Sluice

New Hartley


Seaton Delaval

Seaton Valley Gardening Competition 2024 is open for applications

Seaton Valley

Seaton Valley Council serves the residents in the villages of Holywell, New Hartley, Seaton Delaval, Seaton Sluice and Seghill. On our website you can find out about the range of services and support we provide to the community as well as news and events in the local area.

More about Seaton Valley